*Click on each colored title for a detailed information page about each piece*

When Purchasing
* Enter the number of copies you wish to purchase (this number can be adjusted in your cart at checkout). When purchased, you will receive one digital file of the score with a receipt/license giving permission to make and retain in your possession the specified number of copies. *

Featured Pieces: Our Lamb Is Born


A Savior Is Born Today {SATB} 

Angels We Have Heard On High {Unison/Children}
Away In A Manger (arranged) {SATB} 

Glory To God In The Highest (from The Life Of Christ #3) {SSATTB} 

Magnificat (from The Life of Christ #2) {SSAA} 

Our Lamb Is Born {SATB} 

Run To The Manger {Children} 

Sweet Little Jesus {unison/2-part Children} 

The Angel Chorus {SATB}
The Angels And The Shepherds {SATB} *Spirituals*